« Wii Fit 22日目 | メイン | 今日は雪 »

2008/01/22

コメント

フィード コメントフィードを購読すればディスカッションを追いかけることができます。

ydnar

[this is good] Oh boy. **embarrassed**


I'm glad they didn't make me do any stunts. Or maybe there's some creative editing. :)

Nob Seki

Hee hee. I really look forward to watching the program!

miyagawa

Hmm, I read it describing Randy as a "founder" of "a famous blogging comunity"? A bit hilarious :)

Nob Seki

At least the director of the program, who met with Randy, wanted to get pics of Ben and Mena as "co-founders", so the program should reflect the truth (hopefully). Sorry, Randy ;-p

ydnar

Ugh, noes!!! I hope they get other facts straight! :)

Nob Seki

Hah, we'll see soon!

ydnar

Did it air?

Nob Seki

Not yet. It will air Saturday night here.

Nob Seki

It finally aired, and you look so good - it was a nice program.

I watched it just before I left home for SF - sorry I did not have time to burn it. If you did not check out, I will have someone bring a DVD to SF.

ydnar

Oh sweet! Looking forward to seeing how it turned out. :) Were the translations OK?

miyagawa

How can you burn this show to DVD? It is a BS program with "copy once" DRM shit ... right?

Nob Seki

"Copy-once" system allows the program on HDD to "move" to such as DVD if DVD medium supports DRM.

miyagawa

Ah, that CPRM stuff ... I heard it doesn't work with Mac DVD drives.

taro

hi randy!

how are you? im a directer of that tv program.

ydnar

Hi! I am well. Just returning to San Francisco from some travels. Thanks for letting me be in your television program!

Ya-ko


HI Taro! This user who had seen your program registered in Vox. Thanks for making good program. ;)


この記事へのコメントは終了しました。